South Africa to tour India for 5 T20Is in June, check full schedule here | Cricket News

Amid the IPL 2022 fever, BCCI announced the schedule for South Africa tour of India. 

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Saturday revealed the venues for the upcoming South African tour of India comprising 5 T20Is in the month of June.

The series will begin in Delhi on June 9 and end in Bengaluru on June 19. The five-match series will be held across Delhi, Cuttack, Vizag, Rajkot, and Bengaluru on June 9, 12, 14, 17, and 19 respectively.

The series against South Africa will play a crucial part in the T20 World Cup which will be held in Australia later this year.India last played against Sri Lanka in a T20I series, which they won 3-0. 

Source link

Share post -

Live COVID-19 statistics for
Last updated: 4 minutes ago

यह वेबसाइट कुकीज़ या इसी तरह की तकनीकों का इस्तेमाल करती है, ताकि आपके ब्राउजिंग अनुभव को बेहतर बनाया जा सके और व्यक्तिगतर तौर पर इसकी सिफारिश करती है. हमारी वेबसाइट के लगातार इस्तेमाल के लिए आप हमारी प्राइवेसी पॉलिसी से सहमत हों.