India vs South Africa 1st T20 LIVE Streaming: When and where to watch IND vs SA live in India | Cricket News

A new-look Indian top-order will like to show more intent even as Rishabh Pant gets ready to add a new leaf to his already happening career, this time as national team captain in the five-match T20 International series against South Africa, starting in New Delhi on Thursday (June 9). KL Rahul, who was supposed to lead the side in the absence of Rohit Sharma, suffered a groin injury which has now ruled him out of the entire series.

For Pant, leading the team to a victory in the opening game would make him and his team part of a world record of 13 successive T20I victories. Rahul’s sudden absence will pave the way for Ruturaj Gaikwad to replicate his Chennai Super Kings form in the national jersey.

But more importantly, with Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan and Shreyas Iyer, India will have a new look top three which will also give coach Rahul Dravid a chance to check some permutation and combinations ahead of the T20 World Cup. For Pant, who has been termed as one of the potential future India captains, this is a God-sent opportunity to prove his leadership credentials in the shortest format.

Match Details

India vs South Africa, 1st T20

Date and Time: June 9th 2022 (Thursday), 7 PM IST

Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

When will IND vs SA 1st T20 match start?

IND vs SA 1st T20 match will be played on June 9 (Thursday).

What time IND vs SA 1st T20 match will begin?

IND vs SA 1st T20 match will begin at 7PM IST.

What is the venue for IND vs SA 1st T20 match?

IND vs SA 1st T20 match will be played at the Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi.

How to watch IND vs SA 1st T20 Live Streaming in India?

The live telecast of IND vs SA 1st T20 match will be available on Star Sports Network. The live streaming will be available on the Disney+ Hotstar website and app.

IND vs SA Probable Playing XI

India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (c, wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel/Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Bhuvnenshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal

South Africa: Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Source link

Share post -

Live COVID-19 statistics for
Last updated: 7 minutes ago

यह वेबसाइट कुकीज़ या इसी तरह की तकनीकों का इस्तेमाल करती है, ताकि आपके ब्राउजिंग अनुभव को बेहतर बनाया जा सके और व्यक्तिगतर तौर पर इसकी सिफारिश करती है. हमारी वेबसाइट के लगातार इस्तेमाल के लिए आप हमारी प्राइवेसी पॉलिसी से सहमत हों.